resonances

First, the moment, the experience and the look. Then the emotion. And finally in an awareness, the idea. A wandering thought, a detailed scene, a photograph to frame, a verse to work on, a sketch to take care of or a direction to follow, which will serve as a basis for a development or which may be sufficient. So could I evoke the beginnings of my creative process.


Sensitive to what nature gives us to see, to what the position of observer of the current world brings back to the surface and to what the women and men offer us who, in a gesture, a movement, a language, a style, a line, a process, create a transposition of their psyche, I immerse myself in and inspire me with my interpretations on what drives me.


In these photomontage projects, it is about connecting and confronting what resonates in me in certain lines, shapes, perspectives, notions. So I work on a pre-existing material and I question the narration and the point of view. In an intuitive and poetic approach, the resonances project therefore matches my automatic writings, images and photographs, to give more scope and depth to each distinct part, while creating another meaning in the unity of the reunited parts. .

résonances

En premier lieu, l’instant, le vécu et le regard. Puis l’émotion. Et enfin dans une prise de conscience, l’idée. Une pensée vagabonde, une scène détaillée, une photographie à cadrer, un vers à travailler, un croquis à soigner ou une direction à suivre, qui servira de base pour un développement ou qui pourra se suffire. Ainsi pourrais-je évoquer les prémices de mon processus créatif.


Sensible à ce que la nature nous donne à voir, à ce que la position d’observateur du monde actuel fait ressurgir et à ce que nous proposent les femmes et les hommes qui, dans un geste, un mouvement, un langage, un style, une ligne, un procédé, créent une transposition de leur psyché, je m’imprègne et m’inspire de mes interprétations sur ce qui m’anime.


Dans ces projets de photomontages, il s'agit de mise en relation et confrontation de ce qui résonne en moi dans certaines lignes, formes, perspectives, notions. Ainsi je travaille un matériau préexistant et je questionne la narration et le point de vue. Dans une approche intuitive et poétique, le projet résonances met donc en correspondance mes écritures automatiques, des images et des photographies, pour donner plus de portée et de profondeur à chaque partie distincte, tout en créant un autre sens dans l’unité des parties réunies.